Contact Us

Holy Apostles Soup Kitchen is located at 296 Ninth Avenue (on the corner of 28th Street) in Manhattan in the landmark Church of the Holy Apostles. We are easily accessible from most public transportation. You can take the C/E train to either 23rd Street or 34th Street and 8th Avenue, or take the 1 train to 28th and 7th Avenue. We are just four short blocks from Penn Station, and within walking distance from Port Authority Bus Terminal. You can also contact us by taking the M11 bus, which runs south on 9th Avenue, or the M10, which runs north on 8th Avenue.

To contact us with media inquiries, interviewing, filming or photography, please go to our Newsroom page.

Phone: 212-924-0167
Address: 296 Ninth Ave., New York, NY 10001

 

Contact Directory

Name Position Email
Bishop Andrew St. John Executive Director bpstjohn@holyapostlesnyc.org
John-Harvard Reid Associate Executive Director Jhreid@holyapostlesnyc.org
Michael Ottley Director of Operations mottley@holyapostlesnyc.org
Fernando Giron Accountant fgiron@holyapostlesnyc.org
Richard Trifiro Manager of Social Services rtrifiro@holyapostlesnyc.org
Jane Van Ingen Development Manager jvaningen@holyapostlesnyc.org
Hannah Albee Communications Manager Halbee@holyapostlesnyc.org
Adrienne Lang Development Assistant alang@holyapostlesnyc.org
Leona Brown Program Assistant lbrown@holyapostlesnyc.org

Please use the form below to contact us.